Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
Rainbow Arena San Francisco CA USA 5400 rainbow-arena-san-francisco-ca-usa
The Plum Ballroom Simsbury CT USA 06089 23000 the-plum-ballroom-simsbury-ct-usa
Grape Center Sacramento CA USA 90657 6700 grape-center-sacramento-ca-usa
Horseshoe Coliseum San Francisco CA USA 0 horseshoe-coliseum-san-francisco-ca-usa
Steam Center Santa Fe NM USA 0 steam-center-santa-fe-nm-usa
Fog Palace Santa Fe NM USA 0 fog-palace-sante-fe-nm-usa
Bog Plaza San Fran CA USA 0 bog-plaza-san-fran-ca-usa
The Barf Bag Room San Fran CA USA 0 the-barf-bag-room-san-fran-ca-usa
The Prune Room Simsbury CT USA 06089 23000 the-prune-room-simsbury-ct-usa
The Ube Club Simsbury CT USA 06089 23000 the-ube-club-simsbury-ct-usa
Vino Plaza Simsbury CT USA 06089 23000 vino-plaza-simsbury-ct-usa
Bro Center Palm Sap FL USA 30000 19 bro-center-palm-sap-fl-usa
The Marshmallow Room Mellon Collie CO USA 90125 1800 the-marshmallow-room-mellon-collie-co-usa
Palladium Stadium Crow Buttes SD USA 0 palladium-stadium-crow-buttes-sd-usa
Jam Cruise Atlantic Ocean 0 jam-cruise-nowhere-atlantic-ocean