Response

uniqueid setnumber position footnote tracktime jamchartnote song_id songname song_slug showdate artist_id artist artist_slug venuename venue_slug city state country permalink
451 1 4 406 Bluebirds Jam bluebirds 2019-06-17 2 Side Project side-project Horseshoe Coliseum horseshoe-coliseum-san-francisco-ca-usa San Francisco CA USA second-artist-june-17-2019-grandpas-booty-room-san-francisco-ca-usa.html
538 1 2 1:55 400 Red Moon red-moon 2020-07-16 1 Fake Band fake-band The Plum Ballroom the-plum-ballroom-simsbury-ct-usa Simsbury CT USA your-bands-name-july-16-2020-plum-ballroom-simsbury-ct-usa.html
1112 1 4 First verse only 11:09 Amazing, buttery smooth guitar work 421 Pistachio Mustachio pistachio-mustachio 2020-10-01 1 Fake Band fake-band Horseshoe Coliseum horseshoe-coliseum-san-francisco-ca-usa San Francisco CA USA your-bands-name-october-1-2020-horseshoe-coliseum-san-francisco-ca-usa.html
1802 1 4 Amazing bass solo 404 Yellow Sun yellow-sun 2022-06-09 1 Fake Band fake-band Steam Center steam-center-santa-fe-nm-usa Santa Fe NM USA your-bands-name-june-9-2022-steam-center-santa-fe-nm-usa.html